Modular Building Institute

MBI Educational Foundation & MBI Canadian Foundation

DONORS

We appreciate and are very grateful for the support of our foundation donors. Below are the cumulative recognition levels. To donate, please click here.

 

Founders ($100,000+)

Barry & Mary Gossett, Acton Mobile Industries, www.actonmobile.com

The first of two contributions, a $100,000 gift by Barry & Mary Gossett established the MBI Educational Foundation, Inc. A second contribution by the Gossetts of up to $100,000 matched dollar-for-dollar gifts made by other donors between April 5, 2008 and December 31, 2009.

 
Guardians ($50,000+)
- Williams Scotsman, www.willscot.com
- Michael Mount, Indicom Buildings, www.indicombuildings.com
- Rick McClymont & David Taft - Britco Structures, www.britco.com
 
Benefactors ($25,000+)
- NRB, Inc., www.nrb-inc.com
- Northgate Industries, www.northgateindustries.com
 
Ambassadors ($10,000+)
- Michael Roman, Bakbon Technologies, LLC, www.bakbon.com
- Sid Braaksma Northgate Industries, www.northgateindustries.com
- Marv & Shirl Shetler, Blazer Industries, Inc., www.blazerind.com
- ATCO Structures Inc., www.atcostructures.com
- Mark Line Industries, Inc., www.marklineindustries.com
- Simon Dragan, Whitley Manufacturing Co., Inc., www.whitleyman.com
- Black Diamond Group, www.blackdiamondlimited.com
 
Stewards ($5000+)
- Ramtech Building Systems, www.ramtechgroup.com
- Whitley Manufacturing, www.whitleyman.com
- James Guthrie, AIA, Jobsite Mobile Offices, www.jobsitemobileoffices.com
- Britco, www.britco.com 
 
Patrons ($2500+)
- Marty Mullaney, Satellite Shelters, Inc., www.satelliteco.com
- Pac-Van, Inc., www.pacvan.com
 
Fellows ($1000+)
- Harry Klukas, Black Diamond Group, www.blackdiamondlimited.com
- Michael & Kathy Wilmot, Wilmot Modular Structures, Inc., www.wilmotmodular.com
- Brian Keyes, GLP Canada, www.glpcanada.com
- Gary Bockrath, Acton Mobile Industries, www.actonmobile.com
- Collier Beall, Acton Mobile Industries, www.actonmobile.com
- Tom Jung, Indicom Buildings, www.indicombuildings.com
- Alan Arsht, M Space Holdings LLC, www.mspaceholdings.com
- Alta-Fab Structures Ltd www.altafab.com
- Clayton Commercial Buildings, LLC, www.claytonbuildingsolutions.com
- Geary Pacific Corporation, www.gearypacific.com
- Modular Genius, www.modulargenius.com
- ModSpace, www.modspace.com
- Alan Duer, M Space Holdings, LLC, www.mspaceholdings.com
- Tom Hardiman, CAE, Modular Building Institute, www.modular.org
 
Friends:
- David Hulen, Technical Structures, Inc., www.technicalstructures.com
- Greg Garner, Acton Mobile Industries, www.actonmobile.com
- Jon Warren, Northgate Industries Ltd., www.northgateindustries.com
- Anita Ryan, Northgate Industries Ltd., www.northgateindustries.com
- Clifford Cort, Triumph Modular, www.triumphmodular.com
- Glenn Cort, Triumph Modular, www.triumphmodular.com
- Alan Duer, M Space Holdings, www.mspaceholdings.com
- Oscar Hunter, Hunter Modular Construction, www.huntermodular.com
- Mac Johnson, Air Quality Sciences - Building Consulting, Inc., www.aqs.com
- Tim Milnamow, Forest River, Inc., www.forestriverinc.com
- Laurie Robert, NRB, Inc., www.nrb-inc.com
- Chris Waters, Champion Commercial Solutions, www.championhomes.com
- Tell Manufacturing, www.tellmfg.com
- Southern Structures, Inc., www.southernstructuresinc.com
- Affordable Structures, www.affordablestructures.com
- Denille Industries Ltd., www.auburnrentals.ca
- East Coast Mech. Enterprises, LLC, www.eastcoastmech.com
- Hunter Modular Construction, www.huntermodular.com
- American Modular Technologies, LLC, www.americanmodulartechnologies.com
- Innovative Modular Solutions, Inc., www.innovativemodular.com
- USG Structural Technologies, LLC, www.usgfortocrete.com
- Sanderling Healthcare, www.sanderlinghealthcare.com
- Art's-Way Scientific, Inc, www.buildingsforscience.com
- American Bedding Manufacturing, Inc., www.americanbeddingmfg.com
- Atlas Performance Industries, Inc., www.atlas-industries.com
- Provincial Partitions, www.ppimod.com
- Skyline Building Systems, www.skylinebuildingsystems.com
- Triumph Modular, www.triumphmodular.com
- Tyson Corporation, www.tysoncorporation.com
- Access One, a division of HPI, www.commercialramps.com
- Hunter Modular Construction, www.huntermodular.com
- EMH Environmental, Inc., www.emhenviro.com
- Marsh Industries, Inc., www.marsh-ind.com
- Firestone Building Products, www.firestonebpco.com
- Universal Modular Building Solutions, Inc., www.umodular.com
- Axis Construction, www.axisconstruction.com
- Champion Commercial Solutions, www.championhomes.com
- Bill Haliburton, ATCO Structures & Logistics Ltd., www.atcostructures.com
- Kidd & Co., www.kiddco.com
- NTA, Inc., www.ntainc.com
- Paragon Steel, www.paragonsteel.com
- Mountain Top Services, LLC
- Southern Modular Industries, LP

 

Pinegrow Bootstrap Blocks